Daily Announcements

 

microphoneThe KTEC Daily Announcements!

Thursday, 6/8/17

Wednesday, 6/7/17

Tuesday, 6/6/17

Monday, 6/5/17

Friday, 6/2/17

Thursday, 6/1/17

Wednesday, 5/31/17

Tuesday, 5/30/17

Monday, 5/29/17 – No School

Friday, 5/26/17

Thursday, 5/25/17

Wednesday, 5/24/17

Tuesday, 5/23/17

Monday, 5/22/17

Friday, 5/19/17

Thursday, 5/18/17

Wednesday, 5/17/17

Tuesday, 5/16/17

Monday, 5/15/17

Friday, 5/12/17 – No School

Thursday, 5/11/17

Wednesday, 5/10/17

Tuesday, 5/9/17

Monday, 5/8/17

Friday, 5/5/17

Thursday, 5/4/17

Wednesday, 5/3/17

Tuesday, 5/2/17

Monday, 5/1/17

Friday, 4/28/17

Thursday, 4/27/17

Wednesday, 4/26/17

Tuesday, 4/25/17

Monday, 4/24/17

Friday, 4/14/17 – Friday, 4/21/17 – No School Spring Break

Thursday, 4/13/17

Wednesday, 4/12/17

Tuesday, 4/11/17

Monday, 4/10/17

Friday, 4/7/17

Thursday, 4/6/17

Wednesday, 4/5/17

Tuesday, 4/4/17

Monday, 4/3/17

Friday, 3/31/17

Thursday, 3/30/17

Wednesday, 3/29/17

Tuesday, 3/28/17

Monday, 3/27/17

Friday, 3/24 – No School

Thursday, 3/23/17

Wednesday, 3/22/17

Tuesday, 3/21/17

Monday, 3/20/17

Friday, 3/17/17

Thursday, 3/16/17

Wednesday, 3/15/17

Tuesday, 3/14/17

Monday, 3/13/17

Friday, 3/10/17 – No School

Thursday, 3/9/17

Wednesday, 3/8/17

Tuesday, 3/7/17

Monday, 3/6/17

Friday, 3/3/17

Thursday, 3/2/17

Wednesday, 3/1/17

Tuesday, 2/28/17

Monday, 2/27/17

Friday, 2/24/17 – No School

Thursday, 2/23/17

Wednesday, 2/22/17

Tuesday, 2/21/17

Monday, 2/20/17

Friday, 2/17/16

Thursday, 2/16/17

Wednesday, 2/15/17

Tuesday, 2/14/17

Monday, 2/13/17

Friday, 2/10/17

Thursday, 2/9/17

Wednesday, 2/8/17

Tuesday, 2/7/17

Monday, 2/6/17

Friday, 2/3/17

Thursday, 2/2/17

Wednesday, 2/1/2017

Tuesday, 1/31/17

Monday, 1/30/17

Friday, 1/27/17

Thursday, 1/26/17

Wednesday, 1/25/17

Tuesday, 1/24/17

Monday, 1/23/17

Friday, 1/20/17 – No School

Thursday, 1/19/17

Wednesday, 1/18/17

Tuesday, 1/17/17

Thursday, 1/5/17

Wednesday, 1/4/17

Tuesday, 1/3/17

Winter Break

Wednesday, 12/21/16

Tuesday, 12/20/16

Monday, 12/19/16

Friday, 12/16/16

Thursday, 12/15/16

Wednesday, 12/14/16

Tuesday, 12/13/16

Monday, 12/12/16

Friday, 12/9/16

Thursday, 12/8/16

Wednesday, 12/7/16

Tuesday, 12/6/16

Monday, 12/5/16

Friday, 12/2/16

Thursday, 12/1/16

Wednesday, 11/30/16

Tuesday, 11/29/16

Monday, 11/28/16

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, 11/22/16

Monday, 11/21/16

Friday, 11/18/16

Thursday, 11/17/16

Wednesday, 11/16/16

Tuesday, 11/15/16

Monday, 11/14/16

Friday, 11/11/16 – No School

Thursday, 11/10/16

Wednesday, 11/9/16

Tuesday, 11/8/16

Monday, 11/7/16

Friday, 11/4/16 – No School

Thursday, 11/3/16

Wednesday, 11/2/16

Tuesday, 11/1/16

Monday, 10/31/16

Friday, 10/28/16

Thursday, 10/27/16

Wednesday, 10/26/16

Tuesday, 10/25/16

Monday, 10/24/16

Friday, 10/21/16

Thursday, 10/20/16

Wednesday, 10/19/16

Tuesday, 10/18/16

Monday, 10/17/16

Friday, 10/14/16

Thursday, 10/13/16

Wednesday, 10/12/16

Tuesday, 10/11/16

Monday, 10/10/16

Friday, 10/7/16 – No School

Thursday, 10/6/16

Wednesday, 10/5/16

Tuesday, 10/4/16

Monday, 10/3/16

Friday, 9/30/16

Thursday, 9/29/16

Wednesday, 9/28/16

Tuesday, 9/27/16

Monday, 9/26/16

Friday, 9/23/16

Thursday, 9/22/16

Wednesday, 9/21/16

Tuesday, 9/20/16

Monday, 9/19/16

Friday, 9/16/16

Thursday, 9/15/16

Wednesday, 9/14/16

Tuesday, 9/13/16

Monday, 9/12/16

Friday, 9/9/16

Thursday, 9/8/16

Wednesday, 9/7/16

Tuesday, 9/6/16

Friday, 9/2/16

Thursday, 9/1/16