Contacts

 
My Big Campus
KUSD is now using a wonderful communication tool called My Big Campus.  All KTEC staff, students, and parents will be able to access My Big Campus for up-to-date information, assignments, and other important resources.

 

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Dean/STEM Support – shodges@kusd.edu

Paul Fegley – Governance Board

 

Preschool
Lorna Lemay – Preschool Teacher - llemay@kusd.edu

 

Grades K-2

Amy Malate – Kindergarten – amalate@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – jkehl@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – dmathson@kusd.edu

Betsy Liddicoat – 1st Grade – eliddico@kusd.edu

Shannon Domenk – 2nd Grade – sdomenk@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

 

Grades 3-4

Airielle Hodges – 3rd Grade – arhodges@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 3rd Grade – ccooney@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – agalster@kusd.edu

 

Grades 5-6

Tim Carlson – 5th Grade – tcarlson@kusd.edu

Melinda Palmer – 5th Grade – mpalmer@kusd.edu

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – smcmilli@kusd.edu

Chris Ratzka – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – cratzka@kusd.edu

 

Grades 7-8

Nicole Houghton – Math – nhoughto@kusd.edu

Michelle Zazula – Science – mzazula@kusd.edu

Jenny Clark – Language Arts – jlclark@kusd.edu

Christine Goins – Social Studies – cgoins@kusd.edu

 

Special Areas

Erin Middleton – Music – emiddlet@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Spanish – sdenure@kusd.edu

Heather Waldron – Art – hwaldron@kusd.edu

Judy Lenart – Physical Education/Health – jlenart@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – lcook@kusd.edu

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra – jmarvin@kusd.edu

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – rwagner@kusd.edu

 

Support Services

Monica Tetting – Special Education Grades K-4 – matettin@kusd.edu

Katy Brinkman – Special Education Grades 5-7 – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education Grade 8 – scrowe@kusd.edu

Heather Worley – Speech – hworley@kusd.edu

Daryl Hanson – School Psychologist – dhanson@kusd.edu

Patricia Alvara – English Language Learners – palvara@kusd.edu

Teresa Carter – Counselor – tcarter@kusd.edu

John Ward – Intervention Specialist – jward@kusd.edu

Sharon Ciscowski – Academic Support – sciskows@kusd.edu

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – aarnold@kusd.edu

Wendi Hawkins – Academic Support – whawkins@kusd.edu

Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach – ghotchki@kusd.edu

 

Office

Jean Swenby – Head Secretary/Attendance – jswenby@kusd.ed

Ruthie Hutson – Office – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office/Konnections – lnichols@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office/Konnections – snichols@kusd.edu

Jenny McCall – Student Support – jmccall@kusd.edu

KTEC Office 262-359-3800

6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143