Contacts

 
KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143 (262) 359-3800

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144 (262)  359-7100

 Facebook-logo-1817834_png    youtube twitter P    linkedin

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC west campus- shodges@kusd.edu

Nicole Mayes – Assistant Principal KTEC east campus – nmayes@kusd.edu 

Jessi Lowney – Dean west campus – jlowney@kusd.edu

Office Staff and  KTEC Support
Jean Swenby – Head Secretary – jswenby@kusd.edu  

Holly Zbilut – Administrative Assistant – hzbilut@kusd.edu

Andria Szabo – Office Support – West – aszabo@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office Support – West – snichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – East – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office Support and Attendence – East – lnichols@kusd.edu

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – PLTW Launch – arhodges@kusd.eduPLTW Launch Webpage

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – LEGO Education – sdomenk@kusd.eduLEGO Website

Kristen Kief – Media and Community Relations – kkief@kusd.edu

Justin Gutierrez – Innovation Lab – jgutierr@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Technology Support – kmanders@kusd.edu

Dana Cash – Technology Support – dcash@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician

PreKindergarten

Tina Kellner – PreKindergarten Teacher – West –tkellner@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – PreKindergarten Teacher – West – jbohning@kusd.edu

Emily Lawler – PreKindergarten Assistant – West – ealawler@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden – Kindergarten – East – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – East – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – West – jkehl@kusd.edu

Theresa Lange – Kindergarten – West – tlange@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – Kindergarten – West – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – East – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – East – acikel@kusd.edu

Betsy Liddicoat – 1st Grade – West – eliddico@kusd.edu

Ally Dahms – 1st Grade – West – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – West – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Melinda Palmer – 2nd Grade – East – mpalmer@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – East – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Zbilut – 2nd Grade – West – hmzbilut@kusd.edu 

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – West – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – West – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – East – sciskows@kusd.edu

Jessica Bolton  – 3rd Grade – East – jbolton@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 3rd Grade – West – ccooney@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – West – tschleve@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – West – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – East – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – East – agalster@kusd.edu

Steve Hartfield – 4th Grade – West – shartfie@kusd.edu

Liz Slovik – 4th Grade – West – eslovik@kusd.edu

Sarah Gleason – 4th Grade – West – sgleason@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Amber Langerman  – 5th Grade – West – alangerm@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – West – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Elizabeth Wittenborg – 5th Grade – West – ewittenb@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – East – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – East – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – East –mcrawfor@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Heidi Hoel – 6th Grade Math/Science – East – hhoel@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – West- smcmilli@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christina Oldani – 6th Grade Math/Science – West – croldani@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Stephen Dollar – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West – sdollar@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Chris Ratzka – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West- cratzka@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Grades 7-8

Nicole Houghton – 7th and 8th Math – East – nhoughto@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Jessica Rinka – 7th and 8th Science – East – jrinka@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – East – skopp@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – East – cgoins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – West – bcarlbor@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

Jenny McCall – 7th Grade Science – West – jmccall@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – West – tcarlson@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

John Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – West – jward@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

Special Areas

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – West- emiddlet@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music – East- ldittlof@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

John Kryl – 6-8 Choir and Art Appreciation- Both Campuses – jkryl@kusd.eduChoir Webpage

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – Both Campuses – jkelnhof@kusd.edu – East Classroom CalendarWest Classroom Calendar – Spanish Website

Heather Waldron – Art and Art Appreciation – East – hwaldron@kusd.edu – Art Webpage

Jenimae Maly – Art – West – jmaly@kusd.edu – Art Webpage

Nicole Sturycz – Art and Art Appreciation – West – nsturycz@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Judy Lenart – Physical Education/Health – East – jlenart@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Physical Education – West – jkosman@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – Both Campuses – lcook@kusd.edu – Band Webpage

Keith Robinson – Orchestra Grades 4-7 West and 4-5 East –karobins@kusd.edu – Orchestra Webpage

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra Middle School East – jmarvin@kusd.edu

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – East – rwagner@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Rita Davis – Library Assistant – West – rdavis@kusd.edu 

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – West – twinden@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Vivienne Clyne – Library Assistant – East – vclyne@kusd.edu

Tina Harvey – Library Assistant – East- tharvey@kusd.edu

Support Services

Katy Brinkman – Special Education Grades K-5 – East – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education Grade 6-8 – East – scrowe@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Special Education Grades PreK-2 – West – jsharris@kusd.edu

Taylor Engle – Special Education Grades 3-5 – West – tengle@kusd.edu

Stacy Monson – Special Education Grades 6-7 – West – smonson@kusd.edu

Heather Worley – Speech – West – hworley@kusd.edu

Rebecca Olson – Speech – East – rolson@kusd.edu

Andrew Krupp – School Psychologist – Both Campuses – akrupp@kusd.edu

Brett Houdek – English Language Learners – West – bhoudek@kusd.edu

Robin Wabalickis – English Language Learners – East- rwabalic@kusd.edu

Rosemary Trevino, M.S.W. – Guidance Counselor- East – rtrevino@kusd.edu

Crystal Callahan, M.S.W. – Guidance Counselor- West – ccallaha@kusd.edu

Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach – West  – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Daryl Hanson – Instructional Coach – East – dhanson@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Instructional Coach – West – sdenure@kusd.edu

Beth Ward – Instructional Coach – East – bward@kusd.edu

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – East- aarnold@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Academic Support – East – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Sara Caldwell – Academic Support – East – scaldwel@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Academic Support – East – lmueller@kusd.edu

Wendi Hawkins – Academic Support – West – whawkins@kusd.edu

Tami Runyard – Academic Support – West – trunyard@kusd.edu

Jen Johnson – Academic Support – West – jljohnso@kusd.edu

Ann Weber – Academic Support – West – aweber@kusd.edu

Gen Gerou – Academic Support – West – ggerou@kusd.edu

Facilities

Dale Just – Facilities Manager – East

Joe Cartie – Maintenance Specialist – East

Shannon Jones – Maintenance Specialist – East

Jake Kehl – Facilities Manager – West

Larry Luscomb – Maintenance Specialist – West

Norvilus Monestine – Maintenance Specialist – West