Contacts

 
KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143 (262) 359-3800
KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144 (262)  359-7100

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube Channel
Pinterest Page

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC West- shodges@kusd.edu

Nicole Mayes – Assistant Principal KTEC East – nmayes@kusd.edu 

Joe Centeno – Governance Board President

Office Staff and  KTEC Support
Jean Swemby – Head Secretary – jswemby@kusd.edu  

Andria Szabo – Office Support – West – aszabo@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office Support – West – snichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – East – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office Support and Attendence – East – lnichols@kusd.edu

Kristen Kief – Media & Community Relations – Both Campuses – kkief@kusd.edu   

Jenny McCall -STEM Support Teacher – West  – jmccall@kusd.edu

Airielle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – East – arhodges@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician – Both Campuses 

 

 

 

PreKindergarten

Lorna Lemay – PreKindergarten Teacher – West – llemay@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – PreKindergarten Teacher – West – jbohning@kusd.edu

Emily Lawler – PreKindergarten Assistant – West – ealawler@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden – Kindergarten – East – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – East – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – West – jkehl@kusd.edu

Theresa Lange – Kindergarten – West – tlange@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – Kindergarten – West – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – East – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Bartel – 1st Grade – East – abartel@kusd.edu

Betsy Liddicoat – 1st Grade – West – eliddico@kusd.edu

Ally Dahms – 1st Grade – West – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – West – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Shannon Domenk – 2nd Grade – East – sdomenk@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – East – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Sharon Slanchik – 2nd Grade – West – sslanchi@kusd.edu

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – West – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – West – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – East – sciskows@kusd.edu

Jenny Clark – 3rd Grade – East – jlclark@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 3rd Grade – West – ccooney@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – West – tschleve@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – West – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – East – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – East – agalster@kusd.edu

Steve Hartfield – 4th Grade – West – shartfie@kusd.edu

Amber Langerman – 4th Grade – West – alangerm@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Tim Carlson – 5th Grade – West – tcarlson@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – West –

Melinda Palmer – 5th Grade – East – mpalmer@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – East – mlabuda@kusd.edu

John Ward – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – East – jward@kusd.edu

Heidi Hoel – 6th Grade Math/Science – East – hhoel@kusd.edu

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – West- smcmilli@kusd.edu

Christina Oldani – 6th Grade Math/Science – West – croldani@kusd.edu

Stephen Dollar – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West – sdollar@kusd.edu

Chris Ratzka – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West- cratzka@kusd.edu

Grades 7-8

Nicole Houghton – Math – East – nhoughto@kusd.edu

Jessica Rinka – Science – East – jrinka@kusd.edu

Stacey Kopp – Language Arts – East – skopp@kusd.edu

Christine Goins – Social Studies – East – cgoins@kusd.edu

Special Areas

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – East – emiddlet@kusd.edu

Tanna Towery – K5 Music – West – 

Lisa Dittlof – 6-8 Choir- Both Campuses – ldittlof@kusd.edu

 – Spanish – Both Campuses – 

Heather Waldron – Art – East – hwaldron@kusd.edu

Jenimae Maly – Art – West – jmaly@kusd.edu

Judy Lenart – Physical Education/Health – East – jlenart@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Physical Education – West – jkosman@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – Both Campuses – lcook@kusd.edu

 – Early Strings Grades 2-3 –

Keith Robinson – Orchestra Grades 4-5 –karobins@kusd.edu

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra Middle School – jmarvin@kusd.edu

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – East – rwagner@kusd.edu

Rita Davis – Library Assistant – West – rdavis@kusd.edu 

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – West – twinden@kusd.edu

Jenny Stein – Library Assistant – East – jstein@kusd.edu

Vivienne Clyne – Library Assistant – East – vclyne@kusd.edu

Support Services

Katy Brinkman – Special Education Grades K-5 – East – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education Grade 6-8 – East – scrowe@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Special Education Grades PreK-2 – West – jsharris@kusd.edu

Taylor Engle – Special Education Grades 3-6 – West – tengle@kusd.edu

Heather Worley – Speech – Both Campuses – hworley@kusd.edu

Andrew Krupp – School Psychologist – Both Campuses – akrupp@kusd.edu

Brett Houdek – English Language Learners – East – bhoudek@kusd.edu

Monica Santelli – English Language Learners – West – mlsantel@kusd.edu

Teresa Carter – Social Worker- East – tcarter@kusd.edu

Crystal Callahan – Counselor- West – ccallaha@kusd.edu

Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach – West  – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Daryl Hanson – Instructional Coach – East – dhanson@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Intervention Specialist – West – sdenure@kusd.edu

Beth Ward – Intervention Specialist – East – bward@kusd.edu

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – East- aarnold@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Academic Support – East – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Sara Caldwell – Academic Support – East – scaldwel@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Academic Support – East – lmueller@kusd.edu

Wendi Hawkins – Academic Support – West – whawkins@kusd.edu

Tami Runyard – Academic Support – West – trunyard@kusd.edu

Jenny McCall – STEM Support – Both Campuses – jmccall@kusd.edu

Justin Gutierrez – Tech Support – East – jgutierr@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Tech Support – West – kmanders@kusd.edu

Facilities

Dale Just – Facilities Manager – East

Joe Cartie – Maintenance Specialist – East

Shannon Jones – Maintenance Specialist – East

Eric Adams – Facilities Manager – West

Jake Kehl – Maintenance Specialist – West