Contacts

 
KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143 (262) 359-3800

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144 (262)  359-7100

 Facebook-logo-1817834_png    youtube twitter P    linkedin

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC west campus- shodges@kusd.edu

 – Assistant Principal KTEC east campus – 

Jessi Lowney – Dean west campus – jlowney@kusd.edu

Office Staff and  KTEC Support
Jean Swenby – Head Secretary – jswenby@kusd.edu  

Holly Zbilut – Administrative Assistant – hzbilut@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Office Support – West – lmueller@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office Support – West – snichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – East – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office Support and Attendance – East – lnichols@kusd.edu

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – PLTW Launch – arhodges@kusd.eduPLTW Launch Webpage

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – LEGO Education – sdomenk@kusd.eduLEGO Website

Kristen Kief – Media and Community Relations – kkief@kusd.edu

Justin Gutierrez – Innovation Lab – jgutierr@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Technology Support – kmanders@kusd.edu

Dana Cash – Technology Support – dcash@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician

PreKindergarten

Tina Kellner – PreKindergarten Teacher – West –tkellner@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – PreKindergarten Teacher – West – jbohning@kusd.edu

Rose Ferrell – PreKindergarten Assistant – West – rferrell@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden – Kindergarten – East – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – East – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – West – jkehl@kusd.edu

Theresa Lange – Kindergarten – West – tlange@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – Kindergarten – West – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – East – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – East – acikel@kusd.edu

Betsy Liddicoat – 1st Grade – West – eliddico@kusd.edu

Ally Dahms – 1st Grade – West – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – West – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Melinda Palmer – 2nd Grade – East – mpalmer@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – East – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Zbilut – 2nd Grade – West – hmzbilut@kusd.edu 

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – West – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – West – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – East – sciskows@kusd.edu

Jessica Bolton  – 3rd Grade – East – jbolton@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 3rd Grade – West – ccooney@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – West – tschleve@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – West – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – East – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – East – agalster@kusd.edu

Steve Hartfield – 4th Grade – West – shartfie@kusd.edu

Liz Slovik – 4th Grade – West – eslovik@kusd.edu

Sarah Gleason – 4th Grade – West – sgleason@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Amber Langerman  – 5th Grade – West – alangerm@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – West – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Elizabeth Wittenborg – 5th Grade – West – ewittenb@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – East – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – East – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – East –mcrawfor@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Jennifer Perkins – 6th Grade Math/Science – East – jperkins@kusd.edu

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – West- smcmilli@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christina Oldani – 6th Grade Math/Science – West – croldani@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Stephen Dollar – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West – sdollar@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Autumn Botsch – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West- abotsch@kusd.edu

Grades 7-8

Nicole Houghton – 7th and 8th Math – East – nhoughto@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Terri Tessmann – 7th and 8th Science – East – ttessman@kusd.edu – 

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – East – skopp@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – East – cgoins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – West – bcarlbor@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

Jenny McCall – 7th Grade Science – West – jmccall@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – West – tcarlson@kusd.edu – Classroom Website

Beth Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – West – bward@kusd.edu

John Ward – 8th Grade Social Studies – West – jward@teachers.kusd.edu –

Kathy Vincent – 8th Grade Language Arts – West – kvincent@kusd.edu

Leah Thompson – 8th Grade Math – West – lthompso@kusd.edu

April Solms – 8th Grade Science – West – asolms@kusd.edu

Special Areas

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – West- emiddlet@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music – East- ldittlof@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Shannon Robertson – 6-8 Choir and Art Appreciation- Both Campuses – sroberts@kusd.eduChoir Webpage

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – Both Campuses – jkelnhof@kusd.edu – East Classroom CalendarWest Classroom Calendar – Spanish Website

Heather Waldron – Art and Art Appreciation – East – hwaldron@kusd.edu – Art Webpage

 – Elementary Art – West –  – Art Webpage

Bryanna Van Caster – Middle-school Art and Art Appreciation – West – bvancast@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Cody Hahn – Physical Education/Health – East – chahn@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Physical Education – West – jkosman@kusd.edu

Brian Thul – Physical Education – West – bthul@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – Both Campuses – lcook@kusd.edu – Band Webpage

Keith Robinson – Orchestra Grades 4-7 West and 4-5 East –karobins@kusd.edu – Orchestra Webpage

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra Middle School East – jmarvin@kusd.edu (Lincoln Middle-school)

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – East – rwagner@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – West – twinden@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Vivienne Clyne – Library Assistant – East – vclyne@kusd.edu

Tina Harvey – Library Assistant – East- tharvey@kusd.edu

– Library Assistant – West –

Support Services

Katy Brinkman – Special Education – East – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education – East – scrowe@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Special Education – West – jsharris@kusd.edu

Taylor Engle – Special Education – West – tengle@kusd.edu

Lauren Brunello – Special Education – West – lbrunell@kusd.edu

Stacy Monson – Special Education – West – smonson@kusd.edu

Peggy Schofield – Program Support Teacher – pschofie@kusd.edu

Rosemarie Johnaston – Education Support Person – West – rjohnsto@kusd.edu

Heather Worley – Speech – West – hworley@kusd.edu

Rebecca Olson – Speech – East – rolson@kusd.edu

 – School Psychologist – Both Campuses – 

Brett Houdek – English Language Learners – West – bhoudek@kusd.edu

Brian Bieri – English Language Learners – East- bbieri@kusd.edu

Rosemary Trevino, M.S.W. – Guidance Counselor- East – rtrevino@kusd.edu

Deborah Jankowski – Guidance Counselor- West – djankows@kusd.edu

Suzanne Zidek – Guidance Counselor – West – szidek@kusd.edu

Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach – West  – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Instructional Coach – west – sdenure@kusd.edu

Jeannette Brown – Instructional Coach – West – jeabrown@kusd.edu

Daryl Hanson – Instructional Coach – East – dhanson@kusd.edu

Mary Bohning – Instructional Coach – East – mbohning@kusd.edu

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – East- aarnold@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Academic Support – East – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Sara Caldwell – Academic Support – East – scaldwel@kusd.edu

Kara Maurice – Academic Support – East – kmaurice@kusd.edu

Kyasia Muhammad – Academic Support – West – kmuhamma@kusd.edu

Tami Runyard – Academic Support – West – trunyard@kusd.edu

Jen Johnson – Academic Support – West – jljohnso@kusd.edu

Traci Tully – Academic Support – West – ttully@kusd.edu

Ann Weber – Academic Support – West – aweber@kusd.edu

Rita Davis – Academic Support – West – rdavis@kusd.edu

Facilities

Dale Just – Facilities Manager – East

Shannon Jones – Maintenance Specialist – East

Thomas White – East

Jake Kehl – Facilities Manager – West

Larry Luscomb – Maintenance Specialist – West

Norvilus Monestine – Maintenance Specialist – West

Cameron Mikutis – Maintenance Specialist – West

Club Advisors
Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – East –

Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – West –

Battle of the Books – Middle School – East –

Battle of the Books – Middle School – West –

Computer Science Club – Both Campuses – Kristen Kief – kkief@kusd.edu

Dance Team – Both Campuses –

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – East –

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – West –

First LEGO League –

Food for Learning – Both Campuses – Kristen Kief – kkief@kusd.edu

Future City – Grade 8 – Both Campuses – Kristen Kief – kkief@kusd.edu

Geek Squad – East

Geek Squad – West

Math Club – Grades 6-8 – East – Nicole Houghton – nhoughto@kusd.edu

Math Club – Grades 6-8 – West – Christina Oldani – croldani@kusd.edu

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – East

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – West

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – East

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – West

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – East

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – West

Safety Patrol – East

Safety Patrol – West

STEM Club – East

STEM Club – West

Student Council – East

Student Council – West