Contacts

 
KTEC East Campus: 6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143 (262) 359-3800

KTEC West Campus: 5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144 (262)  359-7100

 Facebook-logo-1817834_png    youtube twitter P    linkedin

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC west campus- shodges@kusd.edu

Lauren Johnson – Assistant Principal KTEC east campus – lnjohnso@kusd.edu

Jessi Lowney – Dean west campus – jlowney@kusd.edu

Office Staff and  KTEC Support
Jean Swenby – Head Secretary – jswenby@kusd.edu  

Holly Zbilut – Administrative Assistant – hzbilut@kusd.edu

Laura Mueller – Office Support – West – lmueller@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office Support – West – snichols@kusd.edu

Ruthie Hutson – Office Support – East – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office Support and Attendance – East – lnichols@kusd.edu

Technology Support
Airelle Hodges – STEM Support Teacher – PLTW Launch – arhodges@kusd.eduPLTW Launch Webpage

Shannon Domenk – STEM Support Teacher – LEGO Education – sdomenk@kusd.eduLEGO Website

Kristen Kief – Media and Community Relations – kkief@kusd.edu

Katie Anderson – Technology Support – kmanders@kusd.edu

Jen Johnson – Technology Support – jljohnso@kusd.edu

Jake Zalokar – Technical Support Technician

4K

Tina Kellner – 4K Teacher – West –tkellner@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – 4K Teacher – West – jbohning@kusd.edu

Rose Wilber – 4K Assistant – West – rwilber@kusd.edu

Grades K-2

Jamie Braden – Kindergarten – East – jbraden@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – East – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – West – jkehl@kusd.edu

Theresa Lange – Kindergarten – West – tlange@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – Kindergarten – West – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – East – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Cikel- 1st Grade – East – acikel@kusd.edu

Betsy Liddicoat – 1st Grade – West – eliddico@kusd.edu

Ally Dahms – 1st Grade – West – adahms@kusd.edu

Megan Panasewicz – 1st Grade – West – mpanasew@kusd.edu

Melinda Palmer – 2nd Grade – East – mpalmer@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – East – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Helena Zbilut – 2nd Grade – West – hmzbilut@kusd.edu 

Monica Tetting – 2nd Grade – West – matettin@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – West – lswanson@kusd.edu

Grades 3-4

Sharon Ciskowski – 3rd Grade – East – sciskows@kusd.edu

Jessica Bolton  – 3rd Grade – East – jbolton@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 3rd Grade – West – ccooney@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – West – tschleve@kusd.edu

Amanda Santos – 3rd Grade – West – asantos@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – East – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – East – agalster@kusd.edu

Steve Hartfield – 4th Grade – West – shartfie@kusd.edu

Liz Slovik – 4th Grade – West – eslovik@kusd.edu

Sarah Gleason – 4th Grade – West – sgleason@kusd.edu

Grades 5-6

Amber Langerman  – 5th Grade – West – alangerm@kusd.edu

Jennifer Wertzler – 5th Grade – West – jwertzle@kusd.edu 

Elizabeth Wittenborg – 5th Grade – West – ewittenb@kusd.edu

Jamie Ramos – 5th Grade – East – Jramos@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – East – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Michelle Crawford – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – East –mcrawfor@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Jennifer Perkins – 6th Grade Math/Science – East – jperkins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – West- smcmilli@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christina Oldani – 6th Grade Math/Science – West – croldani@kusd.edu  – Classroom Calendar

Stephen Dollar – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West – sdollar@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Autumn Botsch – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – West- abotsch@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Grades 7-8

Nicole Houghton – 7th and 8th Math – East – nhoughto@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Terri Tessmann – 7th and 8th Science – East – ttessman@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Stacey Kopp – 7th and 8th Language Arts – East – skopp@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Christine Goins – 7th and 8th Social Studies – East – cgoins@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Brenda Carlborg – 7th Grade Math – West – bcarlbor@kusd.edu  – Classroom Calendar

Jenny McCall – 7th Grade Science – West – jmccall@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Tim Carlson – 7th Grade Language Arts – West – tcarlson@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Beth Ward – 7th Grade Social Studies – West – bward@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

John Ward – 8th Grade Social Studies – West – jward@teachers.kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Kathy Vincent – 8th Grade Language Arts – West – kvincent@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Leah Thompson – 8th Grade Math – West – lthompso@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

April Solms – 8th Grade Science – West – asolms@kusd.edu – Classroom Calendar

Encore Classes

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – West- emiddlet@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Lisa Dittlof- K5 Music – East- ldittlof@kusd.edu – Music Webpage

Shannon Robertson – 6-8 Choir and Art Appreciation- Both Campuses – sroberts@kusd.eduChoir Webpage

Jamie Kelnhofer – Spanish – Both Campuses – jkelnhof@kusd.edu – East Classroom CalendarWest Classroom Calendar – Spanish Website

Heather Waldron – Art and Art Appreciation- East – hwaldron@kusd.edu – Art Webpage

Summer Scharringhausen – Elementary Art – West –  – Art Webpage

Bryanna Van Caster – Middle-school Art and Art Appreciation – West – bvancast@kusd.eduArt Webpage

Cody Hahn – Physical Education/Health – West – chahn@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Physical Education – West – jkosman@kusd.edu

Bryan Thul – Physical Education – East – bthul@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – Both Campuses – lcook@kusd.edu – Band Webpage

Keith Robinson – Orchestra Grades 4-7 West and 4-5 East –karobins@kusd.edu – Orchestra Webpage

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra Middle School East – jmarvin@kusd.edu (Lincoln Middle-school)

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – East – rwagner@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – West – twinden@kusd.edu – Library Webpage

Vivienne Clyne – Library Assistant – East – vclyne@kusd.edu

Tina Harvey – Library Assistant – East- tharvey@kusd.edu

Valerie Foster – Library Assistant – West – vfoster@kusd.edu

Support Services
Special Education

Katy Brinkman – Special Education – East – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education – East – scrowe@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Special Education – West – jsharris@kusd.edu

Taylor Engle – Special Education – West – tengle@kusd.edu

Lauren Brunello – Special Education – West – lbrunell@kusd.edu

Stacy Monson – Special Education – West – smonson@kusd.edu

Peggy Schofield – Program Support Teacher – pschofie@kusd.edu

Nicole Beck – Education Support Person – West – nebeck@kusd.edu

       Angela Kretchmer – Educational Support Person – West – akretchm@kusd.edu

Hailey Deluca – School Psychologist – Both Campuses – hdeluca@kusd.edu

Speech / ELL

Heather Worley – Speech – West – hworley@kusd.edu

Rebecca Olson – Speech – East – rolson@kusd.edu

Brett Houdek – English Language Learners – West – bhoudek@kusd.edu

Brian Bieri – English Language Learners – East- bbieri@kusd.edu

Guidance Counselors

Rosemary Trevino, M.S.W. – Guidance Counselor- East – rtrevino@kusd.edu

Deborah Jankowski – Guidance Counselor- West – djankows@kusd.edu

Suzanne Zidek – Guidance Counselor – West – szidek@kusd.edu

Instructional Coaches / Intervention Specialists

Gina Hotchkiss – Instructional Coach – West  – ghotchki@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Instructional Coach – west – sdenure@kusd.edu

Jeannette Brown – Instructional Coach – West – jeabrown@kusd.edu

Daryl Hanson – Instructional Coach – East – dhanson@kusd.edu

Mary Bohning – Instructional Coach – East – mbohning@kusd.edu

Academic Support

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – East- aarnold@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Academic Support – East – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Sara Caldwell – Academic Support – East – scaldwel@kusd.edu

Cayla Schlevensky – Academic Support – East – cschleve@kusd.edu

Kara Maurice – Academic Support – West- kmaurice@kusd.edu

Kyasia Muhammad – Academic Support – West – kmuhamma@kusd.edu

Tami Runyard – Academic Support – West – trunyard@kusd.edu

Jen Johnson – Academic Support – West – jljohnso@kusd.edu

Traci Tully – Academic Support – West – ttully@kusd.edu

Rita Davis – Academic Support – West – rdavis@kusd.edu

Sue Parrone – Academic Support – West – sparrone@kusd.edu

Justin Bublitz – Academic Support – West – jbublitz@kusd.edu

Facilities

Dale Just – Facilities Manager – East

Shannon Jones – Maintenance Specialist – East

Thomas White – East

Jake Kehl – Facilities Manager – West

Larry Luscomb – Maintenance Specialist – West

 Earl Melnik – Maintenance Specialist – West

Cameron Mikutis – Maintenance Specialist – West

Club Advisors
Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – East – Sharon Ciskowski and Sara Caldwell

Battle of the Books – Grade 4 and 5 – West – Amanda Santos, Sarah Gleason and Linda Swansonn

Battle of the Books – Middle School – East – Rita Wagner

Battle of the Books – Middle School – West – Tricia Winden

Computer Science Club – Both Campuses – Kristen Kief

Dance Team – Both Campuses – Allyson Dahms and Liz Slovik

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – East – Stacey Kopp

English Fest – Grades 7 and 8 – West – Tim Carlson

First LEGO League -Jenny McCall and Shannon Domenk

Food for Learning – Both Campuses – Kristen Kief

Future City – Grade 8 – Both Campuses – Kristen Kief

Geek Squad – East

Geek Squad – West – Christine Oldani

Math Club – Grades 6-8 – East – Nicole Houghton

Math Club – Grades 6-8 – West – Christina Oldani

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – East – Sharon Ciskowski

National Elementary Honor Society – Grades 3-5 – West – Amber Langerman and Jennifer Wertzler

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – East – Sharon Ciskowski

National Junior Honor Society – Grades 6-8 – West – Jenny McCall

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – East – Aggie Arnold

PAWS – Panthers, Achieving, Working, Serving – West – Amber Langerman

Safety Patrol – East – Samantha Petersen

Safety Patrol – West – Steve Hartfield

Skiing/Snowboarding – Both – Katie Andersson

Student Council – East – Sharon Ciskowski

Student Council – West – Taylor Engle

Theatre – Both – Shannon Robertson and Brett Houdek