Contacts

 
My Big Campus – For middle-school
KUSD is now using a wonderful communication tool called My Big Campus.  All KTEC staff, students, and parents will be able to access My Big Campus for up-to-date information, assignments, and other important resources. You can find the link to My Big Campus on the Resource Page of our website.

 

Administration

Dr. Angela Andersson – Principal – aanderss@kusd.edu

Scott Hodges – Assistant Principal KTEC West- shodges@kusd.edu

Nicole Mayes – Assistant Principal KTEC East – nmayes@kusd.edu 

Paul Fegley – Governance Board

 

PreKindergarten

Lorna Lemay – PreKindergarten Teacher – West - llemay@kusd.edu

Jackie Bohning – PreKindergarten Teacher – West – jbohning@kusd.edu

Emily Lawler – PreKindergarten Assistant – West – ealawler@kusd.edu

 

Grades K-2

Amy Malate – Kindergarten – East – amalate@kusd.edu

Jamie Hanes – Kindergarten – East – jhanes@kusd.edu

Jennifer Kehl – Kindergarten – West – jkehl@kusd.edu

Theresa Lange – Kindergarten – West – tlange@kusd.edu

Raena Mommaerts – Kindergarten – West – rmommaer@kusd.edu

Darrilyn Mathson – 1st Grade – East – dmathson@kusd.edu

Amanda Bartel – 1st Grade – East – abartel@kusd.edu

Betsy Liddicoat – 1st Grade – West – eliddico@kusd.edu

Ally Dahms – 1st Grade – West – adahms@kusd.edu

Shannon Domenk – 2nd Grade – East – sdomenk@kusd.edu

Anna Eckelberg – 2nd Grade – East – aeckelbe@kusd.edu

Corey Palmer – 2nd Grade – West – cjpalmer@kusd.edu

Linda Swanson – 2nd Grade – West – lswanson@kusd.edu

 

Grades 3-4

Airielle Hodges – 3rd Grade – East – arhodges@kusd.edu

Jenny Clark – 3rd Grade – East – jlclark@kusd.edu

Carol Cooney – 3rd Grade – West – ccooney@kusd.edu

Tammy Schlevensky – 3rd Grade – West – tschleve@kusd.edu

Samantha Petersen – 4th Grade  – East – speterse@kusd.edu

Amanda Galster – 4th Grade – East – agalster@kusd.edu

Steve Hartfield – 4th Grade – West – shartfie@kusd.edu

Amber Langerman – 4th Grade – West – alangerm@kusd.edu

 

Grades 5-6

Tim Carlson – 5th Grade – West – tcarlson@kusd.edu

Melinda Palmer – 5th Grade – East – mpalmer@kusd.edu

Matt LaBuda – 5th Grade – East – mlabuda@kusd.edu

Sarah McMillian – 6th Grade Math/Science – East – smcmilli@kusd.edu

Chris Ratzka – 6th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts – East – cratzka@kusd.edu

 

Grades 7-8

Nicole Houghton – Math – East – nhoughto@kusd.edu

Michelle Zazula – Science – East – mzazula@kusd.edu

Stacey Kopp – Language Arts – East – skopp@kusd.edu

Christine Goins – Social Studies – East – cgoins@kusd.edu

 

Special Areas

Erin Middleton – K-5 Music – Both Campuses – emiddlet@kusd.edu

Lisa Dittlof – 6-8 Music – East – ldittlof@kusd.edu

Stephanie Denure – Spanish – Both Campuses – sdenure@kusd.edu

Heather Waldron – Art – East – hwaldron@kusd.edu

Jenimae Maly – Art – West – jmaly@kusd.edu

Judy Lenart – Physical Education/Health – East – jlenart@kusd.edu

Joe Kosman – Physical Education – West – jkosman@kusd.edu

Leslie Cook – Band – Both Campuses – lcook@kusd.edu

Robert Wells – Orchestra – rwells@kusd.edu

Jennifer Marvin – Orchestra – jmarvin@kusd.edu

Rita Wagner – Library Media Teacher – Both Campuses – rwagner@kusd.edu

Rita Davis – Library Assistant – West

Tricia Winden – Library Media Teacher – West – twinden@kusd.edu

Jenny Stein – Library Assistant – East

Vivienne Clyne – Library Assistant – East

 

Support Services

Candy Heintz – Special Education Aide – East – cheintz@kusd.edu

Katy Brinkman – Special Education Grades K-5 – East – kbrinkma@kusd.edu

Susan Crowe – Special Education Grade 6-8 – East – scrowe@kusd.edu

Jessica Harris – Special Education Grades K-2 – West -

Monica Tetting – Special Education Grades 3-5 – West – matettin@kusd.edu

Heather Worley – Speech – Both Campuses – hworley@kusd.edu

Andrew Krupp – School Psychologist – Both Campuses – akrupp@kusd.edu

Brett Houdek – English Language Learners – Both Campuses – bhoudek@kusd.edu

Teresa Carter – Counselor – East – tcarter@kusd.edu

Crystal Callahan – Counselor – West – ccallaha@kusd.edu

Gina Hotchkiss – Intervention Coach – Both Campuses – ghootchki@kusd.edu

John Ward – Intervention Specialist – East – jward@kusd.edu

Daryl Hanson – Intervention Specialist – East – dhanson@kusd.edu

Aggie Arnold – Academic Support – East- aarnold@kusd.edu

Jill Strecker – Academic Support – East – jstrecke@kusd.edu

Sara Caldwell – Academic Support – East – scaldwel@kusd.edu

Sharon Ciskowski – Academic Support – West – sciskows@kusd.edu

Wendi Hawkins – Academic Support – West – whawkins@kusd.edu

Tami Runyard – Academic Support – West – trunyard@kusd.edu

Jenny McCall – STEM Support – Both Campuses – jmccall@kusd.edu

 

Office

Jean Swenby – Head Secretary/Attendance – Both Campuses – jswenby@kusd.ed

Ruthie Hutson – Office – East – rhutson@kusd.edu

Laura Nichols – Office/Konnections – East – lnichols@kusd.edu

Shay Nichols – Office/Konnections – West – snichols@kusd.edu

Kristen Kief – Media & Community Relations – Both Campuses – kkief@kusd.edu

Dale Just – Facilities Manager – East

Joe Cartie – Maintenance Specialist – East

Shannon Jones – Maintenance Specialist – East

Eric Adams – Facilities Manager – West

Jake Kehl – Maintenance Specialist – West

KTEC East Office 262-359-3800

6811 18th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53143

KTEC West Office 262-359-7100

5710 32nd Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144